Browse Days Out
Flying
Harrods
On The Sea
Racing
Safari
Sports
Theatres
Bisley 2009
Trains
BAFTA
Queens 90th Garden Party 21st May 2016 O2 Dome Walk 11th April 2016 Recording Studio 15th February 2016 Chatham Army Barracks 8th October 2015 Biggin Hill 13th June 2015 Young Driver 11th June 2015 10 Downing Street 29th August 2014 Harry Potter 25th July 2014 Young Drivers 6th May 2014 Lord Mayors Show November 2013 Military Day's August 2011 Eddie Stobart Storm Modeling Make Up & Portrait Day
Our Supporters

Thank You and Links



ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

It would be improper to single out any one person to thank for their time and efforts in helping Cherished Memories. Although we have been blessed in receiving help from many people, there are some people I would like to mention for their outstanding support. In many of these cases, these people have been key to the success of the events and without their assistance events would simply not have been possible.
                                                                                     

                                                          Our Local Churches      

                  Richard Arding www.stmichaelswilmington.org.uk/welcome.htm                                                      Kenneth Clark www.stmarystone.org/                                                                                 

Choice Cambodia choice-cambodia.org

The Bull pub Stone 

Kitchen of Kent Caterers

RAF Strike Command
Sir John Day
RAF Brize Norton
RAF Coltishall
RAF Odiham
Sir Johnathan Band, Admiral Of The Royal Navy
The Red Arrows www.raf.mod.uk/reds
London Southend Airshow
London Biggin Hill Airport  www.bigginhillairport.com 
Lydd Airport www.lydd-airport.co.uk 
The Red Devils Parachute Display Team  www.reddevilsonline.com
Charlton Athletic FC www.cafc.co.uk 
Arsenal FC  www.arsenal.com   Chelsea FC www.chelseafc.com
Harrods of Knightsbridge www.harrods.com
Mohammed Al Fayed  www.alfayed.com 
Formula One  www.formula1.com 
Bernie Ecclestone www.500race.org 
David Coultard www.davidcoulthard.co.uk 
Octagon - Silverstone Racing  www.silverstone.co.uk
A Touch of Class - Limousine Hire info@atclimos.co.uk  - www.atclimos.co.uk
Major General Jim Dutton Head of the Royal Marines
Captain Jerry Standford of HMS Bulwark
London Crystal Palace Athletics
The Lord Coe  www.londonolympics2012.com
John Ridgion
The Old Mill Equestrian Centre  www.oldmillec.co.uk
Apollo Leisure Group
Storm Modelling Agency www.stormmodels.com
Welling Round Table  www.roundtable.co.uk
Giveacar donate a car to Charity www.giveacar.co.uk

Metropolitan Police www.met.police.uk
Kent Police www.kent.police.uk
London Fire Brigade www.london-fire.gov.uk

Kam's Dico www.danceparty.biz

Simon James (Michael Buble tribute) www.johnlazenby.co.uk/simon%20james.htm

Distributor Systems International  www.dsiltd.co.uk

Young Driver Bluewater www.youngdriver.eu/book/bluewater-kent/

NORWICH SCI-FI CLUB www.norwichscificlub.co.uk/index.html

The following all helped with my gift from BAFTA 

Awards supplied by Gaudio Awards  www.gaudio-awards.com
Mark Winston  www.dalekwinston.co.uk
Andy Dowling  www.dennisthedalek.com   
 Wayne Bower  www.jedi-robe.com
 Jenny Bones  www.bafta.org
 NCP  Tristian.Arnold@ncp.co.uk

 

 Peter Waterhouse Balloon Pilot


...... and many more to whom I can only say
Thank You

And

God Bless You All